๐Ÿ˜ Clever comback for follow me comment Yes or No ? ๐Ÿ˜Ž Why not have a little Fun instead LOL ๐Ÿ˜œ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ I bet you have gotten 1 of these once, why not a clever comeback no add some humor to a comical comment?

Oh Ya the Dude was so happy he upvoted himself too ( for all the effort put in of course )

folow me.jpg

LOL I should have added I had planned to go to the Pool hall and drink some beer over a game or 3, Maybe he was planning something better, but forgot to state the destination? Rep 0 Maybe LOL

Beer and Billards it is... or maybe he will get back to me. ๐Ÿ˜•

Cheers, Have a Great Day! I will too

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I ๐Ÿ’— Comments...

My Signature Post ---> [Hop on My Love Train ( with music )](https://steemit.com/signature/@codypanama/signature-

reference-post-only-might-work-for-you-too)

Life is Good @ steemit.com ๐Ÿ’—

Sort: ย 

Follow me, then we'll both be lost ๐Ÿ˜†
I say why not just follow GPS because I've got no idea where the hell I'm goin!

You and Me both. LOL

i bitch about the spammers, but I have to say I get a good laugh to myself every time Iโ€™m given the opportunity to respond . ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Right on! Now get over and take a seat at the table SPL 1 SBD Limit :-) 10 minutes to play.
Cheers

Will be there

Post hi-jackers. Most of them says "Nice post" without even upvoting.

He voted on " HIS " comment LOL

LOL ... Love it Cody :) What a great way to keep things light and the energy moving in a positive direction while also driving the point home. You're the man brostar!

InJoy Your Sunday Funday my friend ~ Reiki Hugs & Lots of LOVE!

Hi Sweetness, Good to hear from you ๐Ÿ˜
Most of these people are just eager Beavers thinking a huge following will get them rich. LOL
Better to have a little fun with them and leave the harsh replies to others better suited to it. ๐Ÿ˜Ž
All My Love this fine Sunday to You, probably some ball & Beer for me Today.
Namaste

So true my friend, so true :) ...sounds like a splendid day indeed!

InJoy as always & warm hugs filled with love ~ Namaste

"Follow me, because I obviously have no idea how any of this works, but I want my free magical internet money!"

Guess it's worth a go till you rep is below Zero hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83