I also am done here...

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, I am done here.
I need to get my Steem turned into USD because I am no longer interested in cryptocurrencies.
Too much nonsense here and on other sites with no end in sight.

If you or anyone you know is willing to buy my steem let me know.
I will be back to check this post for a few weeks.
If no one, then I will just let it sit here...

Have a good one all...............
Remember to follow me on my YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/user/completedbeliever

Sort:  

Do you have an exchange account on bittrex or poloniex? You should be able to sell there without too much trouble for BTC and then convert that to USD via coinbase or to something like an Amazon gift card via gyft.

Good luck with your off grid living.

My poloniex was hacked (with nothing in it cant get into the account now) and I simply need a way to just exchange the bitcoins and steem to USD because I want to purchase seed for veggies.
I dont have bittrex and no phone to authenticate if I have to do that.
Amazon, I didnt know about, so I will try that.
Thanks!

You can buy Gyft cards with bitcoin, but you first need the bitcoin which means you'll need an account on an exchange somewhere. Looks like you only have $14 in STEEM anyway, so it doesn't look like much money there to be concerned about.

You could try the BitShares decentralized exchange and sell your STEEM for BTC there. You can sign up here: https://bitshares.openledger.info/

Nice post.
Upvoted and followed.

Thanks, but I am not staying here.
I am trying to get rid of all of my cryptocurrencies so I have no more issues when it comes to online craziness.
I am done with all crypto.
Going all natural, and living off the grid.
If you want to buy my steem, or bitcoin, or dogecoin, or whatever, just let me know.
Thanks!

technically your living on off the grid if you have cryptos

Ah, too bad. Best of luck with your next adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55