You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think Outside The Box...

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post, im curious to see what the payout will be in this box with all of the whale trash talk. I read something today about whales taking payments to upvote authors posts. Not sure about the math but does that break the reward system if they use their already huge funds to make even more funds?

Sounded concerning and a macro issue I have no control over. My recent posts about steemit have followed your same theme here. I have decided to keep investing and writing because it is having a positive impact on my life in the real world, or as you put it, outside of this box.

Just joined steemspeak, so far just a lot of techno

Sort:  

lol, welcome to steemspeak.. trust me, your in for a ride.. it'll blow up any minute. trust me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89