You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the FLAG is going on?

in #steemit8 years ago

I think the biggest issue is steem distribution. The flagging mechanism is good for eliminating fake accounts and I have seen it used in that way wonderfully. I think every "person" has a right to their opinion if genuine and should not be flagged if it is not popular. Everyone has a demographic they appeal to.

As steemit grows I feel sites will be built to run on top of the chain with their own unique features, some would cover what you mentioned. The real need is to distribute the currency to even out rewards.

Thanks for your post, was very good.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading. I agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64