Why I love Vexx

in #steemit6 years ago

PSX_20180512_182539.jpg

I think vexx is amazing and he is the very person who got me into this style of art. He started off as just a young kid posting his pictures on instagram, and now he's created his own empire, constantly endorsed with brands doing advertisments, best part is, he's only just finished Uni. That motivates me, and so does his work ethic. He partnered up with Mazda and a few other artists to cover a new car being released in their designs, and he was only a bit older than me! I post my art on instagram too, starting at a similar age as Vexx, but since I've been introduced to Steemit, its become one of my favourite social medias. I strongly believe Instagrams time in the limelight is running out, as people are getting bored! This is the way forward for my art and i want to share it with this growing community.

I am heavily influenced by his work, and if any of you have instagram and like this style of art you should definitely follow @vexx on instagram.
Here's an example of his work for those who are wondering 8f571f53637fac85c07e0e69790e0a8a--doodle-art-vexx-art-doodles.jpg
Picture taken directly from his account on instagram @vexx

Sort:  

This is very interesting, I never heard of it but I really like it, thanks for sharing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64