Art Exam

in #steemit6 years ago

20180511_122204.jpg

As we speak i am in the process of my art exam. It is 10 hours long and i think I've pretty much finished. Im happy with the face (@jonathanyoung) but still need to change some things before the last 2 hours are up. I did it with eyeshadow, pastels and acrylic paint and it seems to be going pretty well so far.
Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

I really like the amount of detail you have and how you took care of every aspect of the light on your face. It looks very alive and it really is a beautiful job. The look and each of the facial features are perfect. You have great ability, thanks for sharing. Greetings.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate comments like this :)

You really have done a fantastic job, it looks exactly like me! What you've achieved is something you should be incredibly proud of and I'm really honoured that you drew me for your art exam. Thank you.

Thank you! Im glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95