Sort:  

I was also thinking about that, but it's maybe a little bit too radical. If they get flagged it's almost over for them here on steemit. I believe that everybody deserves a second chance. So maybe we need to raise their own awareness and then they will behave better in future. That's what I intended to do with this post.

@jokster Yes true, but I have seen people doing over and over again even though you ask them to STOP. I guess they think it is the best way to earn money on Steemit, which actually is not true.

In that case, as you explained, I find it perfectly reasonable to flag user that behave like that.

It's worst and slowest way to earn money that will get you no respect from people and no true followers at all.

Correct, I totally agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57