You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is like a medieval feudal society

in #steemit6 years ago

Doing ok ... not great ... not sure how much longer my current "couch surfing" situation will last ... I get several calls a day from men/women who barely speak English ... who seemingly can't read my resume ... but, they want to submit me to the same job 100 times ... I really don't know how much more of this I can take. I'm considering 2 options: a) tent city life or b) the "final" option.

Sort:  

Have you considered writing a book?

Write a book! I will read. Write something spectacular about yourself and call it fiction. ;)

I have some stuff on Amazon kindle already. Probably not well edited or proof read. But I can send you the info if you want.

Full disclosure: these stories could use more editing, proof reading, and re-writing. Certainly rougher than some of the fiction you might be used to. And, there's more - if you finish this stuff.

cool. Are you on discord??

I am not on discord, but I can send you a PDF link to these as well - and there are links to free PDFs of these in my STEEMIT blog feed.

Thanks. That will be great!

Try "Episode 36" first, and if you like this you can scroll my feed for the others or just ping me on this thread: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1pI4qTDB3AJFBjqBvzpbhh_MSL53IRIHf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95