Using Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

If you are a person that uses steemit the same way you did for social media, it works well. I click like on anything I like. I read on someone else's blog that some users save clicking like because it takes away from their steem power or something. This is what seems to happen in so many things. Humans find a way to exploit a good thing. But they will all find each other and those of us using it for real will find each other. I think anyway. I am truly not sure how it all works. I use this and have no other social media, save gab,which I rarely visit and have none to little interaction when I do.

dontshootthemessaenger.jpg

Sort:  

So, for all people that are still thinking they will lose steem power when they vote....
You are not losing any of your earnings, the only thing you are giving is max 2% of your votingpower.
So votingpower and not steem power!
Votingpower recovers by 20% a day and is totally free and ment to give NOT FOR SAVING

Not worth shooting anybody. Informing people always works better ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79