You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-Word Fiction Frenzy: A Community Collaboration

in #steemit7 years ago

I was born in Alabama to poor farmers. When I was barely two my parents were caught outside in a tornado. When it was over, I was found wandering down the dirt road that led to our home. I was adopted by the town's mayor. He was a Mason and the world I was led into was very dark.

Sort:  

Can we do more than one? I had a few ideas but not sure if its against the 'rules' thanks for making a game for us, I need something to lighten me up.

I hadn't thought about that. I suppose multiple entries are fine. But, let's not exceed three entries per person or there will be too much for people to read and vote on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51