You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the love and support the growth of Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Your artwork made the article for me! I'd like to add that commenting with constructive feedback is super helpful. Pointing out exactly the things that you like and what you think could be improved upon. But definitely not what is "wrong" haha - that's the constructive part.

Like reading through your comments, I noticed a LOT of people commenting on your art. That's some great feedback. With that feedback in hand, do you think you'll be more likely to create more artwork for your future posts?

Sort:  

Very true, I was avoiding the term constructive feedback as I didn't want to sound to much like my teacher self.

To be honest art is my passion, and that's what I usually post about. I just really wanted to say what I said in this posts because it's been on my heart for the past few days and I needed to share it.

I'm not a teacher, which I've found lets me lecture as much as I want without pissing people off. lol

I can tell your heart was in this article. Keep it up!

I've mentioned you in my latest art piece, on my current post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36