You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The FUNDAMENTAL issue of Steem nobody talks about... Part 1: Defining the problem (+ Bounty!)

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm a returning steemian. I had stopped before because people used to prioritize earnings in their posts and it's too obvious. Most posts used to be clickbait or recycled topics. If people express their ideas more, I think steemit will become interesting and people will come regardless if they earn money. Let's use reddit or twitter as an example. Each posts doesn't have to be serious. We can simply start a discussion and upvote each other's useful comments.

Sort:  

I think that Steemit-based Reddit-like platform could be extremely useful. If something like that does exist, please let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84