Where Is Bitcoin Going?! // Steem/Cardano/Wanchain

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you all for watching the video! If you enjoyed it please leave me a like and subscribe. Have anything to say? Please leave it in the comments. :)

In this video I will talk about where Bitcoin is going and some price trends and key levels that I'm watching at the moment. We will take a look at Bitcoin and if BTC can hold or needs to retrace further and some other interesting buying opportunities that I see in the current market. But also keep in mind that altcoins mostly depend on where Bitcoin is going!

Where is Bitcoin going in your mind? Do you think BTC can hold at these levels or has to correct further down? If I miss anything in my videos that seems interesting to you. Please leave it in the comments.

Starting to trade or to invest into Crypto can be quite complicated at the beginning. I certainly had a hard time to learn all the fundamentals. That's why I wanted to create a beginners guide which can help you to avoid the mistakes that I've made in the beginning and learn from them!

Follow on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37eyhze54xKhXmMz-Bhi_w?
Follow on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CNTGermany/
Follow on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/CNTGermany
As always this is not investment/legal advice! Please do your own research!

I wish you all the best of luck and until next time guys!
Make sure to check out my last post :)

If you want to give Google less power and stay privat while getting payed for letting them show you ads. (will be available soon)
You should check out Brave Browser.
This supports me with 5$
Thank You!

Please follow me, if you don't wan't to miss other Crypto related news.
As always this is not investment or legal advice! Please do your own research!

Happy Gainz! :)

Sort:  

Hello Cryptopeople! Thanks so much for your time!
Please leave a comment with your personal opinion on this topic.
It would be awsome if we could get a discussion going on here!
I wish you all the best of luck and happy gainz. :)

Thanks so much for sharing this with us! :)

You are very welcome! :) Let's see if we can move up from here :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85