Market Update June: Week 1 // Can BTC Hold? // ETF Coming?!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you all for watching the video! If you enjoyed it please leave me a like and subscribe. Have anything to say? Please leave it in the comments. :)

This is my second market update for you guys. In this video I will talk about some specific price trends and key levels that I'm watching at the moment. We will take a look at the current look at Bitcoin and if BTC can hold or needs to retrace further and the interesting news about a potential etf coming. As well as some interesting news in the crypto space.

Do you think an ETF will come this year? Do you think BTC can hold at these levels or has to correct further down? If I miss anything in my market updates that seems interesting to you. Please leave it in the comments.

Starting to trade or to invest into Crypto can be quite complicated at the beginning. I certainly had a hard time to learn all the fundamentals. That's why I wanted to create a beginners guide which can help you to avoid the mistakes that I've made in the beginning and learn from them!

Follow on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37eyhze54xKhXmMz-Bhi_w?
Follow on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CNTGermany/
Follow on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/CNTGermany
As always this is not investment/legal advice! Please do your own research!

I wish you all the best of luck and until next time guys!
Make sure to check out my last post :)

If you want to give Google less power and stay privat while getting payed for letting them show you ads. (will be available soon)
You should check out Brave Browser.
This supports me with 5$
Thank You!

Please follow me, if you don't wan't to miss other Crypto related news.
As always this is not investment or legal advice! Please do your own research!

Happy Gainz! :)

Sort:  

Thanks nice idea! :) Keep it up...

Thx! For the continuing support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39