Final Hours of Appics ICO / Instagram on Steem / First SMT On Steem Blockchain

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Cryptopeople,
I did a Review on the Appics ICO for you guys. :)
I hope you like it and find it usuful! :)


What do you think of the Appics ICO?
Leave it in the comments!
Let us share our thoughts and profit all together!

Please follow me on Steem if you don't wan't to miss other Crypto related news.

If you like this post. I would be really happy if you upvote and/or resteem. :)

This is not investment advice, as always please do your own research!

Happy gainz :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So guys now the ico is over! :) Good luck to all who contributed! Welcome to the Appics Community. :)

Thx a lot. We will do great in the future I think:)

I think, by the speed of your talking in some sections, that you wanted to finish before beginning.

Thx a lot for the feedback! I didn't mean to rush it but I didn't want it to be an endless review...
Next time I'll talk slower! :)

Congratulations @cnt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56