Can Bitcoin Hold? Triple Bottom!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you all for watching the video! If you enjoyed it please leave me a like and subscribe. Have anything to say? Please leave it in the comments. :)

  • Download Brave Browser if you want to surf faster and stay private!

  • Sign Up to Covesting Exchange Copytrading Platform, Algo- and Bot-trading: Soon online! to get 50$ Fees deposited to your account! If you are under the first 25k first sign ups you will get additional +300$ !

  • Fidor Bank is my favourite fiat Bank with instant send to Kraken Exchange.

  • Kraken is my favourite fiat to crypto exchange because of it's cooperation with Fidor Bank and the awesome tool cryptowatch.

  • Binance is my favourite crypto to crypto exchange. Simple, Safe and low Fees!

In this video I will talk about if Bitcoin can hold and some price trends and key levels that I'm watching at the moment. We will take a look at the triple bottom that Bitcoin is forming and if BTC can hold or needs to retrace further and some other interesting buying opportunities that I see in the current market. But also keep in mind that altcoins mostly depend on where Bitcoin is going!

Do you think Bitcoin can hold? Or has to correct further down to 5k? If I miss anything in my videos that seems interesting to you. Please leave it in the comments.

Starting to trade or to invest into Crypto can be quite complicated at the beginning. I certainly had a hard time to learn all the fundamentals. That's why I wanted to create a beginners guide, which can help you to avoid the mistakes that I've made in the beginning and learn from them!

- Follow on Youtube

- Follow on Facebook

- Follow on Twitter

As always this is not investment/legal advice! Please do your own research!

I wish you all the best of luck and until next time guys!

Make sure to check out my last post :)

Happy Gainz! :)

Sort:  

Hello Cryptopeople! Thanks so much for your time!
Please leave a comment with your personal opinion on this topic.
It would be awsome if we could get a discussion going on here!
I wish you all the best of luck and happy gainz. :)

Thanks so much for sharing! :) I hope we can hold at these levels!

Would be awsome if this can hold! WThan we can go up from here! :)

Video bitcoin yang luar biasa bagus sekali,saya suka post anda tentang bitcoin ,salam steem

sry only speak english! :) But I'm sure you sad sth nice! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67