Bitcoin might form a support level at 6.6K

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Trading View Bitcoin Chart:

ggsdcsdc.JPG

Hey Cryptopeople,

Bitcoin did take a break at these levels and it looks like we can hold for now! ;)

It looks like Bitcoin is forming support at 6.6k.

If we can keep the momentum going we have to watch out for the next resistance lines. 7.8 k / 10k / 12k seem interesting to watch...

If we break the 6k mark we might see 5k or 4k Bitcoin. I wish you all the best! Good Luck! Until next time :)

Thank you all for watching the Post! If you enjoyed it please leave me a like and subscribe. Have anything to say? Please leave it in the comments. :)

  • Download Brave Browser if you want to surf faster and stay private!

  • Sign Up to Covesting Exchange Copytrading Platform, Algo- and Bot-trading: Soon online! to get 50$ Fees deposited to your account! If you are under the first 25k first sign ups you will get additional +300$ !

  • Fidor Bank is my favourite fiat Bank with instant send to Kraken Exchange.

  • Kraken is my favourite fiat to crypto exchange because of it's cooperation with Fidor Bank and the awesome tool cryptowatch.

  • Binance is my favourite crypto to crypto exchange. Simple, Safe and low Fees!

Starting to trade or to invest into Crypto can be quite complicated at the beginning. I certainly had a hard time to learn all the fundamentals. That's why I wanted to create a beginners guide which can help you to avoid the mistakes that I've made in the beginning and learn from them!

- Follow on Youtube

- Follow on Facebook

- Follow on Twitter

As always this is not investment/legal advice! Please do your own research!

I wish you all the best of luck and until next time guys!

Make sure to check out my last post :)

Happy Gainz! :)

Sort:  

Looks like it :)

I hope we can find this as a bottom and move on from there!

your posts are really interesting I love it I am going to wait for your next post

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I try my best! 😀

😊🙏✌wl come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83