Beginners Guide 6: How to start looking at charts

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you all for watching the video! If you enjoyed it please leave me a like and subscribe. Have anything to say? Please leave it in the comments. :)

This is Part 6 of my beginners guide series. In this video I will show you how you can start to look at charts and get a basic understanding of what is going on in a market. I hope it will help you when you start looking at charts on your own!

Have you already started looking at charts? Please comment and leave some tips or links for the community.

Starting to trade or to invest into Crypto can be quite complicated at the beginning. I certainly had a hard time to learn all the fundamentals. That's why I wanted to create a beginners guide which can help you to avoide the mistakes that I've made in the beginning and learn from them!

Follow on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37eyhze54xKhXmMz-Bhi_w?
Follow on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CNTGermany/
Follow on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/CNTGermany
As always this is not investment/legal advice! Please do your own research!

I wish you all the best of luck and until next time guys!
Make sure to check out my last post :)

If you want to give Google less power and stay privat while getting payed for letting them show you ads. (will be available soon)
You should check out Brave Browser.
Download This supports me with 5$
Thank You!

Please follow me, if you don't wan't to miss other Crypto related news.
As always this is not investment or legal advice! Please do your own research!

Happy Gainz! :)

Sort:  

Awsome! I like your beginner guide series. :) Keep it up!

Thanks so much! Thanks for your support!

It important to be able to read charts to make good decisions, do to a beginner it seems hard and almost useless, thanks for the helpful posts

Thanks for your comment! I'm trying to create an all around beginners guide.... More to come!

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39