Beginners Guide 4: The Best Exchange To Buy Bitcoin

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you all for watching the video! If you enjoyed it please leave me a like and subscribe. Have anything to say? Please leave it in the comments. :)
Fidor Bank: https://banking.fidor.de/register?ibi...
kraken: https://www.kraken.com/

This is the fourth part of my beginners guide series. In this video I will show you why I buy my Bitcoin on Kraken and how easy it is . I hope it will help you you start out building your Crypto-Portfolio.

Are you already using Kraken? Which exchange do you like the most to buy your Bitcoin? Leave it in the comments!

Starting to trade or to invest into Crypto can be quite complicated at the beginning. I certainly had a hard time to learn all the fundamentals. That's why I wanted to create a beginners guide which can help you to avoide the mistakes that I've made in the beginning and learn from them!

Follow on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37eyhze54xKhXmMz-Bhi_w?
Follow on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CNTGermany/
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CNTGermany

As always this is not investment/legal advice! Please do your own research!

I wish you all the best of luck and until next time guys!
Make sure to check out my last post :)

If you want to give Google less power and stay privat while getting payed for letting them show you ads. (will be available soon)
You should check out Brave Browser.
Download This supports me with 5$
Thank You!

Please follow me, if you don't wan't to miss other Crypto related news.
As always this is not investment or legal advice! Please do your own research!

Happy Gainz! :)

Sort:  

I enjoy using Kraken a lot! I think limiting to only one exchanges leads you to missing out on opportunities. I just wrote this morning about how I think Kucoin will be the exchange leading the imminent alt run. Give it a look: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bcsaffy/the-rise-of-kucoin-can-they-take-binance-s-volume

Thanks a lot! Kraken is the best exchange for me when it comes to buying btc with USD or EUR... If you want to trade altcoins binance and kucoin are my choice ...

Congratulations @cnt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cnt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39