Appics ICO / Social Media Market Analysis / Future Market Potential for Appics

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hey Cryptopeople,

what do you think of Appics ICO?
Have you invested or want to in the future?
Leave it in the comments!

In this Review I'm analysing the Social Media market and the history of Instagram. I compare Facebook to Instagramm and look how Appics could develop in the future.
I also talk about how I decide if and how much I want to invest into a Crypto/ICO.

I hoped you liked it! I wish you all the best of luck and until next time guys!

If you want to check out Brave Browser and give google less power and stay privat or getting payed for letting them show you ads(will be available soon) you can download it here if you like.
This supports me with 5$ https://brave.com/cry943
Thank You!

Let us share our thoughts and profit all together!

Please follow me on Steem if you don't wan't to miss other Crypto related news.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thx so much for this interesting point of view! Social Media is a huge market no doubt about it. Let's see what Appics can scoop up in the future. :)

That will be really interesting to see! :) And also what will instagram do to conter this concept!? Greets : )

Appics is planning on taking down two birds with one stone :)

Definitly! ;) Go Appics! :)

excellent friend. You have my support I hope to have your support to keep growin

Wish you all the best in Venezuela look at David Hay on Youtube he is doing an awsome job in your country I think! :)

Greets!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32