How I made $10 on Steem!

in #steemit8 years ago

I literally just wrote about whatever I wanted and talked about something that I felt needed to be shared. You too can make $10 off of any post as long as you talk about the right things to the right tags.

Me

  • I'm just a regular person who likes cryptos and browsing the internet
  • I don't run any fancy .coms or own any cool startups
  • I have a cool dog
    Miko
  • I made $10 on steem
  • I've traveled across Texas a couple times.
    Texas
  • I'm a developer by hobby and sysadmin by trade
  • Did I mention I have a cool dog
    Miko

See with a wild and extreme life like mine, you too can make upwards to $10.

I've been looking into some projects to build on the steem network. If anyone has any requests or ideas let me know.

Sort:  

Adorable post, no wonder you made ten bucks here on Steemit! Cute dog, by the way! Upvoted and looking forward to seeing more of your content in my feed. Have a great night!

Your dog looks very cool, you should mention it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72