You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Daily SBD Giveaway Results #14

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey man, how are you? Haven't heard from ya in a while. I've had to alter my sleep schedule, now trading futures overnight session into the morning session.
Hope you are doing well!

Chris

Sort:  

Hey man! Not too bad! I've been too busy with other stuff that I barely look at the charts anymore. I really need to come up with a plan because at the moment, I'm all over the place! :[

You know if you ever want a trade idea you can hit me up! I'll tell you my trade, position, or thought about it :)

Sure thing brother. Are you on Facebook and/or Twitter? There's no instant messaging here. If you are on Facebook or Twitter, give me a shout. My username is the same as here! :]

On twitter. You know that's the thing that sucks about this thing. You can't reach out to anyone without the whole freaking block chain knowing about it.
It'll never replace other social media giants for that very reason.

Twitter @pockets2567
Just went long gold futures. Closed shorts in S&P, and crude. Actually gotta look where I'm at... was down like $1700.00 on the shorts. I was up $300 on gold after 5 min. Might ride that into the NY morning session.

Let me know. Heading over to twitter to follow ya:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13