You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (05.10.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

I think it's frustrating too, I too like to browse the posts on here. I was hoping my latest post made it on there but alas it didn't.
https://steemit.com/diy/@cmplxty/diy-project-laminate-floors-in-a-bathroom
If you'd like to check it out!

Sort:  

Nice! Looks like Curie beat the Trufflepig to it.
I've been thinking of replacing the floors in my bathroom; your post convinced me I should wait until I can hire that job out! Lol
You make it look easy, but I have handiness level 0

Thanks, I’m unfamiliar with Curie so I wasn’t sure what they do with posts.
It is challenging to do yes but once you do it you gain experience and learn from mistakes.

Curie just finds good quality content and gives it a substantial upvote. It helps your reputation, cause people follow Curie and they are well respected.

Cool thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73