You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnesses Forking to take away Steemit INC's coins?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I found it strange that there is a super secret witness chat. Aren't we supposed to be open and decentralized..?

I think there is a lot of negativity and people just bickering because they've got nothing better to do. I don't have enough skills/knowledge to do much but I am trying to learn how to do some basics. If more people put the energy into learning rather than just complaining it's remarkable what can get done. Then again that's the same for the world outside of the internet but of course a discussion for another time!

I concern myself with some of the happenings around here mainly for a knowledge perspective; I'd rather know the shenanigans going on than not know. Curiosity perhaps?

I find the powerdown and extraction of STInc's stake a fantastic turn of events myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85