The Steemit House (Original Art by @cmgsteems)

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_3234[1].JPG

By an 8-year old Kid on Steemit

I wanted to make a nice post for steemit today, and came up with the idea to make a house. I started to make this house because I was thinking about making a house for my little friends, but since I was going to post it on steemit, I thought it would be better to make a steemit house.

The first picture is the front of the house. I opened the door so people could go inside the door. I also added a flower with grass.

IMG_3235[1].JPG

One of the sides has a side door with two windows.

IMG_3236[1].JPG

The back of the house has a sun, four vines and three small windows.

IMG_3237[1].JPG

The other side has a spider web, a tree, and four windows.

IMG_3238[1].JPG

The front of the house also has the steemit logo which I looked online to see how to draw it. The steemit logo represents how much I love steemit. :)

IMG_3240[1].JPG

I hope you like the steemit house!!!


This post has been approved by my mom @sgnsteems :)

Sort:  

Hi...
I am here now, I have seen and read it, a good post and can be motivate other steemians. A great job, may you succeed with you.
Friendship greetings from me @alga may be always be your best friend.

Vote and follow done.

Waiting for your arrival. I have something for you.

Very nice house with a steemit logo. Like that the doors are open, so everybody welcome to steemit! Right?

I like that thought @mathworksheets! Sometimes she amazes me with the ideas she comes up with! :o)

Keep the doors opened of the steemit house is a big concept in itself and she nailed it in her little cute presentation.

Yes everyone is welcome to steemit :)

Nice job @cmgsteems!!!

Thank you!! It took some time to make it, but it was very fun :)

Incredible talent!

Thank you!! :)

You're most welcome! :D

Estoy muy orgullosa de ti! :0)

You gave a lot of thought to your design! I'm especially fond of sides 3 and 4. I look forward to more posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00