You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm an ex-NASA network engineer, legendary member on bitcointalk, developer of bitcoinstarter.com, and creator of spacepirate

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks, I did see that typo this morning and thought it was an interesting pun given Steemit in that I'm finding a new crowd. I changed it though lol... so anyway, right, I'll apply anything that comes from this article to the game. The game will also give out rewards in the form of cryptocurrency to players, so some of the funds here will cycle back to players, so people are rewarding themselves in some fashion if they decide to play the game. I fully believe in paying it forward. I often "make it rain" in chat with tips and will do so in SpacePirate as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72