You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit News: Steemit Hacked! Reality Checks, Sobering Thoughts and Diversification.

in #steemit8 years ago

BTW, I really like your videos. You seem honest, real and passionate about crypto-currencies. I've seen some people sharing your videos here and not giving proper credits. Not cool... You may want to do a search and contact these people.

Sort:  

Ya when i see them i flag em. I think there are a few ppl out there down voting videos that are not posted by their creators. Guess its nice having a relatively small community.

Small...for now ;) Thanks for flagging. Much appreciated!

Thank you for the appreciation :) I did notice earlier that someone had posted my video, but it's not a big deal to me. It still links to my youtube, so I'm still getting support that way. Good looking out and much love. (I know you should only post original content here, but any support and awareness helps us all in the long run...I'm not in this for the short term bucks he might make off my video.) Take care, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58