You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Busted!] Observing One Hell of a Steem (Commentator) Miner! 💰

in #steemit7 years ago

You have good investigation skills! Nice find! It does kinda sound like the same person to me. Just the way they type and everything, lots of similarities.
I'm going to spend a little more time reading others posts too. It's time consuming to post long posts and then I don't get to read others as much. Thanks for the investigative work! :-)

Sort:  

Thanks :) I like to see myself as an observer. Though when I first came to Steemit (and till just recently) I spent most of my time on my own work, which helped me to learn and express myself a lot. But now that I actually went to actively look around reading other people's work and interact with them, I can tell it is very rewarding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24