You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reddit REJECTED my Steemit Ad I submitted to be displayed in reddit.com/r/bitcoin and reddit.com/r/cryptocurrency etc, we might be blacklisted? Maybe my ad wasn't good enough? I will try making an ad for r/steemit subreddit or just do facebook ads!

in #steemit7 years ago

@ackza, try it on google adsense and target reddit keyword. It surely apear on there adsense ads. And the reason they don't want you to post ads to them, they already see steemit as a big threat to their existence. Even facebook I think. Soon they will follow friendster. Youtube too.

Sort:  

goo idea! AHH i was trying to get those adsense ad box they have in corner! nice! i was trying to actually go for the adsnese adbox in the corner! thats what people atually look at! i just ignoe thiose reddit ads at the top of the page!

nice iwill make an adsese ad!

ill try and remember tio credit u with the idea in my nxt post about the dsense ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65