💰 MORE THAN $250 IN ONE MONTH ON STEEMIT 💰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Amazing website, the best ever in the web steemit.com ! 


                                

I earned more than $250 in just my first month here ! 

Guess from what ? 

Just from posting and commenting 

So go do that

And start thinking and  presenting 

All what you got ☺

Follow @Clixmoney for more inspiration like this ☺


                                         


Sort:  

Congratulations @clixmoney, keep up the good work, also here and also on facebook. I think your income will only increase monthly

yeah, I am sure about that ☺

you are great hard worker you gave all time to steem so steem pay the value of your time

yes man, I am doing my post, not spamming like some other new people here, I work fair and hard to do my best

I am glad to read this, keep good work. I will resteem it as motivation for other people.

thanks ☺ yeah, it's very important to motivate others, I feel that a lot of people here need that motivation !

I agree with that.

glad to hear bro
thz for ur group bro :)

you are welcome ☺

great, best wishes for you....go on..

You are a beast @clixmoney, keep it up!

yeah ☺ I will never give up ☺ I like your comment ☺ funny ☻

thanks, I appreciate that ☺

Yes ... upvotes make us all happy

I like to motivate my self and others ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81