I've got the steem power 💪

in #steemit7 years ago

So I've got about 200 steemit power for more than two months of hard work on the website !

I don't know if it's good or not but I am proud because it wasn't an easy thing to do for me !

I will try to improve my writing, I wil try to write about more interesting things you want to know about, I will do my best to help new people on steemit because I was new a few months ago also !

If you want to hear about specific topics or see specific pictures or video on my page feel free to ask about it in the comments, if you want to criticize me or my posts you are welcome to do so also !

I am ready to change anything to improve here, so go ahead and comment !

Sort:  

Congrats!!! I'm new and still learning the basics of steemit. I love this platform and all the people here.

What is steem power?
Please upvote my comment

steem power is the amount of steem that is invested on steemit and you earn it buy posing and commenting from upvotes, also more steem power you have more your upvote will cost, go to wallet and check how much do you have, visit your wallet to claim more . With the time you can convert your steem power into steem by powering down !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

i am looking forward to see some tip of new member so that the can maximize the result by following that tips or instruction

@clixmoney Write about what you have the greatest passion. The best folks here like originality over category. Never pander, because then you are susceptible to groupthink.

I will try to be original

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations. If you had to do it over again would you do it organically? I know each article I write will get better but I also feel as if I want as much exposure from the start.
@realestatecoach

thanks, but what do you mean by organically ?

Well you got a new follower out of the deal! Steem on good people.. :)

thanks, you are welcome ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35