I just invited Bill Gates to steemit 😊 Am I that crazy 😎

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I'm losing my mind in a good way due to this amazing social network called STEEMIT. ☺

When I post on steemit, usually I share all the posts in all the social networks : facebook, twitter, linkedin, reddit, google plus and servers in discord.

So I'm following Bill Gates's page on linkedin, because I believe that without him we couldn't use this amazing world of computers, internet and cryptocurrency and especially steemit. ☺

If Bill Gates is in linkedin, and it's just a social network of professionals, why can't he be on steemit.

  • He is supporting bitcoin and you can watch this amazing video about this topic :

  • He is very social.

  • He is the main reason that we are all here.

Here is his post there and being exited about steemit right now made me write that amazing comment. I hope we will welcome on steemit one of the greatest minds of the earth :

I am Senouci Bouabdallah by the way. ☺

Do you think I'm crazy inviting Bill Gates to steemit ? lol

Do you think he will join steemit if he sees my comment ? ☺

I hope more good people will join steemit and the steem price will go just crazy and we'll all be the richest people in the world. ☺



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


Sort:  

You are ))

Now we are doooooomed.

yeah, crazy things happen in steemit ☺

post your link again in the group and I will check and answer me in facebook, by the way you have to resteem other members but not me, I am moderator i don't need resteem, people in the group need the resteem !

Dear friend
You go faraway in steemit world

yeah, I am doing my best. ☺

Good post
Story very interesting

yes story ☺

Hi @clixmoney how can I join into your group resteemers? Thank you for response. :)

just click and join, I accept all people !

This post has received a 17.88 % upvote from thanks to: @clixmoney.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

There are many great people here for example @jerrybanfield

I really appreciate his work and respect his knowledge about various fields.

we need more people, Jerry can't fight alone for all the community, everybody have to do something good for the community !

yeh you are he should join steemit to understand what he done with this world.every thing is on finger tips

I hope he'll join, it will be amazing, because I see that he likes to share things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42