250 Steem Power 54 reputation and almost 6 months on the platform !

in #steemit7 years ago

I finally get 54 reputation on steemit. It was a hard way with posting almost everyday and never giving up on steemit. A lot of things happened, good and bad. But I am still here posting about myself and I will post always when I will have time. My goal is to earn dollars from each post I write but not cents. I don't want a lot, I just want what I deserve !

Steemd.com is showing my reputation, it's 54 and I have more than 250 steem power, so my upvote now worth 2 cents. I've joined steemit in may 2017 and I am here for 172 days. I will celebrate 6 months on the platform very soon.

If you want to support me resteem this post and upvote and I will do the same for you. I will have one week of giveaway for all people that supported and supporting and will support me !

My upvote don't worth a lot but all that I can do for you is upvoting, resteeming your posts here on my steemit page with more than 1700 followers and in my group ↕ Resteem to post with more than 18,000 memebers in it !

I like when people write good comment, so write good comments and I will choose random people and resteem them and upvote !

Steemit is not about money, steemit is about community !

Followe @Clixmoney and have fun !

Sort:  

I am afraid I am not a good commenter. LOL 😆

if you are saying that so you are good and funny commenter ☺

Thank you! 💃💋

Congratulations!
I have been here a couple of months and am still working on finding the right audience for my post, but you know, it kind of goes the other way, so i am finding the right posts to upvote and the people to follow.
Someday I will make it to 54, steady on.
🐟🐬🐳

I wish you will make it as soon as posible, I am happy when I see people improving even if they became better than me.

Hey @clixmoney congratulation. I upvote your post also resteem,Hope u will do the same and keep your promise. Waiting for your response.

Thanks in Advance :)

Congrats! You are doing very well! I have a ways to go before I catch up to you! I try to post as often as I can, but have a hard time coming up with content sometimes!

When you get no idea you can read others and write something like them, or you can find any content on the web and write about that using your own words.

Thanks for the tip!

Lets continue to push on friend. I hope one day smile will come our way. Steem on.
@praise-eu

thanks, it's good to never give up, we will hit the top someday for sure ☺

My Voting Weight is only 34 and it's worth .01. Do I have to wait until more than 250 before it goes to .02?

no, I think you need just about 200 or even less, I've gove even 0.04 but due to steem price it went to 0.02, the most important is to not stop because if the price goes to $5 for steem the next year the upvote will worth much more !

I also wish to develop good friendship with good users here. It is not about the money like you also said. Stay blessed. Hope to interact with you

welcome, I see that you also have a good reputation keep steeming on ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36