How to boost your steemit blog and earn more in no time

in #steemit7 years ago



Hello steemiters arround the world, I'm new in the steemit world, and I believe in order to success in any field you need to learn everything about it, that's why I spent the last 6h searching and learning about SteemIt and now I'm 100% positive that this community is the future of forums, and I believe maybe in fews years Steemit will be the rival of reddit. That's being said, let's talk about what I find out.

1. Rule N01, always be original and never copy paste others articles or ideas. Thankfully Steemiters are open minded poeple so you can write about anything that might attract people attention, and always include a picture in your post. 

2. Steemit is not only about posting articles, but it's also about sharing your honest opinion in a polite way, commenting on others post is something profitable for you, however, try always to give relevant answers with the possibility of disscution your ideas with other memebers.

3. Here are some helpful tools that might help you to boost your blog and more followers 

A,  SteemFollower

Sign up link: with my ref ; https://steemfollower.com/?r=6820

Sign up link: without my ref ; https://steemfollower.com

First of all, this is  not Upvote for Upvote or Follow for Follow System! in Steemfollower, only good contents Receive Upvotes. So after posting some good articles you can come here and gain some votes and followers.

B, https://steemwhales.com/

In this website you can check your  rankings in steemit by estimated value where you can check the following of any Steemit member : Rep   Post Count Followers Following Posting Curation Steem Steem Power Steem Dollars Estimated Value

C, https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts

here you can check your potential steemit payouts and your pending payment

D, https://steemnow.com/@(younamehere)

here you can check your latest upvotes,  curation rewards , latest author rewards and your  Total pending rewards 

E, open account in https://discordapp.com/  

join this community:  Peace, Abundance, Liberty 

link of the community:  https://discord.gg/5tm7Ved

 In order to be be accepted you have to  

  1. Enter in the registration channel and type $register [your steemit account]
  2. Then you have to send 0.001 Steemi to @minnowsupport and @banjo
  3. You must have steemvoter with a vote cast for minnowsupport
  4. go to upvote , share your post there with this command   $upvote  and your post will start to gain some upvotes from other memebers.

This is what I have learned in 6h from joining Steemit community, my goal is simple ; make 10,000$ and apply agzin for Phd at the university of Chicago.. Since I graduated in 2015, I'm working two to three jobs everyday just to realize my dream, I have been accepted to enrol at the university of Chicago but unfortunately I was unable to pay the fees (Hello from 3rd world), that's why I joined this community .. I promise you to contribute the best of the rest with you guys about various topics in Steemit community, and when I reach my goal, I will continue my contribution till the last day of my life, because I see a lot of potenticial in Steemit .. When I reach 10,000$ I will be able to follow my dream of being a Doctor and make this world a better place for living especially for poor people around the world who can't afford education nor healthcare. 

My lesson for you people, EVERY BIG GOAL STARTS WITH A SMALL STEP, so dont look back and do what you have to do to make your dreams come true. 

Together we stand, devided we fall

Thank you @steemit for making this real? and mostly thank your steemiters for making this possible.

Sort:  

good idea, but i hate bots because they only given votes not really read our post

Yes that's true , but this is somehow helpful to gain some extra money

Thank you Sir, I hope you found my post helpful

Sure did mate :)

I am glad to hear that

Good luck on your dream of becoming a Doctor :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34