You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hope: A Call for Positivity on Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'd like to believe that we will all be judged for our behaviour in these times by the fabled Steem God. I will wait for the day of judgment and abstain from self voting until it comes.....

Sort:  

That day came faster than I thought :D

Have mercy oh God of Steem! I repent for I have sinned!! Please have mercy on me.... 😭

Try donating some SBD to @mercifulsteemgod, he might hear you then!

Someone has to snatch up that username, even just SteemGod, it's genius.

I just checked, we have a steemgod!

Does he/she up vote all of his/her comments?

He/she seems to not be doing much of anything for 11 months now. However, he/she/it did upvote two out of three of his/her/its own comments!

Typical... I should have known he would be a sit-back-and-do-nothing kind of God. And he's a hypocrit... We truly are alone here on Steemit.
In fact what a waste of a good username!

LOL. Well played! Is there Steem confession?

Thou shall not Self Vote in the Holy Church of Steem! 😝

You forgot to self vote that one.

I shudder at the thought of being judged by the Steem sky-daddy ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57