You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Questions About Steemit? I've Got Answers! Ask Away, I'll Find Answers for Anything I Don't Already Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

Do you think it's worth it to turn my first Steem Dollars into steem Power to increase my earnings? Or WILL it increase my earnings? Thanks so much for doing this!!!

Sort:  

It will increase your vote power. Right now, the price of steem dollars is higher than steem. As long as that is the case, it's a good ratio. It takes a lot of steem power, however, to get a very valuable vote. At my current level (my highest was over 16k steem, before I powered down to pay for a wedding, and some other things) my vote is about 30 cents, depending on the price of Steem that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55