You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should There Be MANDATORY Accountability Partners on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Ditto on your code of conduct @sumatranate - I am time and again surprised at how few bloggers up vote well pondered, time consuming replies to their posts. I am loath to chide them for that though, not knowing the possible reasons for their reluctance..or would it be negligence?

Sort:  

It is hard to say what the reason is. I know that voting power is an important metric and it impacts how big of a vote we can give people. When I try to recharge my voting power, I tend to get off Steemit completely.

Thanks for the comment and adding to the conversation. Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50