Sort:  

Classifieds ?

I like that idea too, but more like economist.

I think actually that steemgigs is pretty much like the classifieds, but better ;) I would like to run the steemgigs if you haven't got anyone yet. I can run a compilation of the newest steemgigs for the week, every week, and also include those steemgigs that are still open from the previous week(s).

@jennswall I do think you are right! I do have one individual running it ,but we plan on doing a rotational model , plus we can do a combo on it too. Email me: [email protected] w/ SteemGigs as the subject line. Thanks!

I actually sent you an email earlier! Found the email and thought I'd hit you up there as well.

I DO SEE IT NOW THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44