I Would Give Anything For A GREAT VR GAME -- But This Smells Like Fish (blush -- the other article was all SARC, but I will follow this further -- stay tuned for further research updates)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I had a wonderful Steemian contact me and share why he believes that Matt Trainer is truly trying develop something and call it a game (but it is not -- it is called a long con). Let's go down this rabbit hole together to remind everyone just how unstable (with money and more) this Matt Trainer is.

The interwebs are wonderful for searching out information. People like to talk. The first thing, I can confirm that Matt's Lambo was flooded -- Fox 5 San Diego for the images. That poor car deserved better than Matt.

They are saying in the comments that he went to jail for his scamming ways. Mmmmm... my search is now on for the court dockets. But while on the way...I found this gem of his past attempts to create millionaires. And you still think he is a true business man...Okay, I will continue my search.

Well, he was sued by Dubli, Inc -- the docket is not available on line -- so I do not have the judgement. But here is the case, if anyone is in San Diego and wants to swing by the court to look at it:

Here is a person that has email correspondence and reported it to the FTC and attorney general -- Ripoff Site.

After just these three pieces... if you still believe there will be a game that is not a con just to get your cryptos -- I am sorry, I am not the Clever Creator that you were looking for.

It will take me longer to get the criminal records, as I need a piece of information to make sure we are talking about the correct Matt Trainer

Sort:  

I'm creating a virtual reality TCG game, we're going to make so many people rich, ya better believe it.

Oh dear gods....please save me ;) If we are going to the moon, can it please be without conning good people out of their cryptos.

Your plea has been heard and I will incorporate gods into the game. The majesty is going to be unconquerable.

Hahahahahahahh. don't forget the goddesses....

It will take time, but yes. Truth needs to be heard.

so will my penny votes ;)

It probably feels like old news now. But I appreciate. Check your wallet for a humble offer of my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49