You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons why it’s OK To Fail for STEEMERS

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post! It isn't that we have fallen down, it's how we get back up. I am sure great content has been lost in the torrent of posts, but more often than not I see people posting about their posts not making the figures others do. They all won't be huge winners, my experience so far is gathering the little rewards, and I am very happy when anything I have posted elicits a response or a comment, starts a discussion. I could potentially be disappointed that it doesn't earn a large $$$ sum (I'm not, total noob rookie amateur here) but continuing to work on it as something I want to do and provide, that will come. Just trying to fail a bunch and see what works... For myself as a provider of content and readers to enjoy

Sort:  

Thank you for the appreciation... I'm trying new things and hoping to make $$$$ soon ;)

Well, as I have said before. My upvote won't buy you a pizza yet, but you have it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47