Sort:  

I don't put him in my posts, you got me mistaken with that other dude. lol
he hides hittler in the pictue credits. im guessing he doesn't think everyone will check his scorces. but I did and their was hittler. I was like w t f. lol I wouldn't be supprised if people started hiding hittlen in their posts now though. xD
If anything your the one that coined the term "hidden hitler" !

Oh I know.... just a funny comment you made about the situation. Made me laugh for real with
holy shit he is hiding hittler in his posts!
Just the title "Hidden Hitler" makes me laugh.... be fun to run with

Just think how I reacted. lol
copyng links to his picts and up pops hittler. it didn't have his name but the stash gave it away instantly. it confused me for like a min the it just became funny. people are going to start putting links to hittler in the fina period of their post and stuff, I can tell just from this talk.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68