You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @earnest has a new account @feminism and is back to threatening me and will surely soon harass others. Beware.

in #steemit8 years ago

But it will happen. I know it's not your concern, and appreciate the heads up. Wait.....
I am not your friend and this concern was not about me.....
GASP
I can tell this because I am like a modern day Sherlock Holmes. I have not been harassed by @feminism, and @femenism is attacking your friends....
You tried to spare me from the truth by not drawing light to this, and that's part of what I like about you......
I need a minute here....
breathe breathe breathe breath
SERENITY NOW!!!!!!!
Okay, here's the thing.... It'll last as long as he is getting a reaction.... per account he creates won't last long... even I can flap at him with minnow fins and have success. How interesting is it gonna be to him? I am extremely uninterested in him. How are you?
We friends now?
Checking wall........
not yet
:)

Sort:  

:\

I just want people to know he's out there. I am going to back to ignoring all his comments as I did before. I will obviously know he's there as he literally leaves like 20 or more comments on my shit every day but I can easily ignore the fuck out of it.

I know frazzled. Read my post above.... read my last post again. It's pretty great and if your not chuckling a little bitty bit..... well then shake it off and read it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43