You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laughing At The Zuckerberg Empire: Some Interesting Things To Ponder

in #steemit8 years ago

I would say for it to catch on and take a share away a couple things should/need to happen. The $ sign on the posts ultimately detract from any for on social networking. Social media sure, but the friends and family part, not so much. I Having the feed button helps a lot, and I think "groups" would add a lot more. If I could create my own front page, say for example, I wanted topics shown from #crossfamily. I don't know if that is the entire solution, but it would allow users to use the system in a facebook style manner without having to care about why their posting didn't make $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48