You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its not profitable to use upvote bots to promote posts

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

If you dont mind could you break down your numbers.
How much did you spend, and what was your profit?
I use appreciator yes because in my opinion they always give me the best opportunity to be profitable.
Build a whale was also good on the one ocassion I used them
I have used smartsteem and a few more and taken big losses

Sort:  

Thanks for this and I will break it down for you but please give me some time because I am not with my computer and wont be for a few weeks. But overall, my revenue has been growing by 15 to 20% per month and nearly all is coming from bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50