Sort:  

Only a pleasure @clearbluecrypto

What is your position on SBD and Steem? Which do you like to hold onto?

I like steem just for the simple fact its easier to find on the exchange I use binance. It appears to have a higher value to sbd. Also I from the information you just gave in detail I don't like that steemit will try to keep the price of sbd down by flooding the market with it at certain times.

In your opinion what do you like to hold?

Hi @clearbluecrypto

If SBD is higher than US$1 it always tend to go back to US$1 or a bit lower. I hate holding SBD for to long during such times because you are losing a lot of value.

When SBD is US$1 and lower it is the perfect time to hold some because if there is a price surge you stand to benefit. If you time it right like December last your. You could have bought for US$1 and sold for 10 to 15 times more than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55