SteemIt Promotional Images - Free Use!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians!

I have noticed that a lot of the blogs and promotional activities of Steemians all seem to involve the same couple of images.

To rectify this I have created 30 Steem images for anyone to use when promoting SteemIt, even if it is only to use in a blog post in which you hope to make money. These are alternative versions of the main Steem logo, and while not official in any way shape or form, I hope that they help spice up the visual landscape of promotional attempts people are doing in order to draw in more users to SteemIt.

I may not be a developer who can program an app or design a great website, but I thought that the least I could do is add some variety and creativity to the mix as far as the images available for spicing up your blog content.

Anyway, download, share, and enjoy!


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing!

very Cool :))

I'm sorry but these are pretty bad. It will do steemit more harm than good to use them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50