You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Plans For 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm glad to hear you are going to try your hand at curation! It's very time consuming with the way the platform is currently set up, but it's also very rewarding in its' own way. All the best to you for next your dude.

Sort:  

Cheers mate and to you as well. I don't mind spending the time I have available curating because like I said there are lots of interesting things out there to learn about and find interest in but it's becoming more of a struggle to find such posts, which is probably why it is so time consuming like you say. :(

It's a selfish thing as well in some respects I suppose since it brings me joy to help others. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50