You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem price wont hold long

in #steemit7 years ago

My thoughts are that many people will leave when they realize they aren't just going to be earning a free bitcoin a week by posting some random bullshit. On the other hand I think we get new users out of the experience and the platform continues to grow over time and this cycle was worthwhile and profitable for those of us already in steem.

Sort:  

Yeah obv we need to get rid of the spammers and get rich quick newbies that are just here to suck the profits out of the steemit blockchain. New users will be good for the platform especially if they post quality content and stay around.

Buy the dip, just don't do it like Bad Luck Brian. :)

i like your thought !!

Thanks, I like how you just go where you want and enjoy life :) I am looking into an expedited passport because I can't really figure out where I want to go in the US right now lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47