You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proper Etiquette at a steemit Circle Jerk

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm trying not to get in over my head, but there sure is a lot of junk in this trunk. Thanks for leaving the potion at the aforementioned coordinates and hopefully it isn't needed. There sure are some weird looking fish down here in the nether regions of the ocean.

Sort:  

Weird as it seems it actually is, Your sense of humor is intact and beaming on a much needed reveal.
I would mention it's human nature but what is it when it is not natural, but driven by energy much coarser than my awareness wishes to view. Weird fish indeed.
Leaving the potion is my pleasure. We are The Force Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44