You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some good news! 2 STEEMIT Milestones + THANKS - I hit 2000 Followers & 14,000 Posts! | What a ride Steemit Family - Thank you! Complete Stats Overview.

in #steemit7 years ago

O.G. @barrydutton just running this steemit game hardcore straight from the underground y'urd?


His name is Barry and he reps it for the Northernmost,
He's got a dog sled team and he always is a great host,
A great host of the only igloo real estate command post!
Grab a maple syrup laced old fashioned and let's toast!
You see our boy Barry is always doing mad work y'all,
Activism ain't a hobby it's a sport and Barry plays ball!
This is my tribute for @barrydutton's kingpin milestone,
Now you better make way before I come for the throne!

Sort:  

Hahaha, straight up, the one word comment is the best one I can give you in the rap game son, you know that!

TY for stopping in again and encouraging me, I really do value you a lot my man

Thanks @clayboyn !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29